RU  UK  EN
Experience: Grygorii Rashetnik
Having woken up and switched on TV, we are filling our house with the positive, energy, and bubbly laughing of those who make each our day easier and funnier on another side of the screen. Sometimes a spectator feels that world of television is the absolute holiday and festival, but too frequently our good mood and careless day is followed by the accurate and from times to times such a responsible work… Today the TV-host Grigoriy Reshetnyak shares with our readers the story of his success.
04.07.2017 | experience, personalities
Experience: Ousama Kafa
OUTLOOK continues its Experience column where our readers can learn career secrets and get business advice from contemporary top-managers. This time our company is a businessman, restaurateur and founder of L’KAFA Group food-field chain! Ousama Kafa tells us about how a place to meet friends turned into a restaurant, what is the most important in selecting staff and how criticism is useful…
04.09.2015 | experience
Experience: Igor Nazarov
With the assistance of European Business Association and its project Hopes and Fears, THEOUTLOOK.COM.UA continues its series of features EXPERIENCE where you learn secrets of career success from top managers in modern business. Igor Nazarov, Country Manager at Brown Forman Ukraine, shared his story with representatives of companies that are members of European business Association and with our readers. Portfolio of Ukrainian Office of the company includes such well-known premium alcohol brands as Jack Daniel’s, Finlandia and El Jimador.
EXPERIENCE: IRYNA DANYLEVSKA
On the eve of the 36th session of the Ukrainian Fashion Week, THEOUTLOOK.COM.UA goes on publishing Experience articles from which you will learn the secrets of successful careers of contemporary top managers and latest facts about development of their activities. Today meet another professional - the founder of the Ukrainian Fashion Week (UFW) Iryna Danylevska.
Experience: Peter Chernyshov
THEOUTLOOK.COM.UA supported by European Business Association and its project «Hopes and Fears» continues a line of features «EXPERIENCE», which reflects the secrets of career success in the light of the greatest modern managers.
Experience: Vladimir Lavrenchuk
THEOUTLOOK.COM.UA supported by The European Business Association and its project “Hopes and Fears” launches new series of features EXPERIENCE where you will learn secrets of a successful career from modern top managers.
Close
Outlook facebook page

RU  UK  EN
Новости за сегодня:   |  
Experience: Григорий Решетник
Порой включая телевизор, зритель думает, что мир телевидения - это сплошной праздник и фестиваль, и не подозревает, что за этим часто стоит кропотливая и порой слишком ответственная работа тысячи людей. Стрессоустойчивость, мобильность, многофункциональность - качества, которые отличают работников этой сферы. Все они безусловно присущи и нашему сегодняшнему герою. Историей своего успеха с нашими читателями делится телеведущий Григорий Решетник.
04.07.2017 | experience
Experience: Усама Кафа
OUTLOOK продолжает свою рубрику Experience, в которой наши читатели могут узнать карьерные секреты и получить бизнес-советы от современных ТОП-менеджеров. В этот раз наш собеседник – бизнесмен, ресторатор и основатель food-сети «L’KAFA Group»! О том, как место для встреч с друзьями переросло в ресторан, что самое важное в подборе персонала и чем полезна критика, нам рассказал Усама Кафа...
04.09.2015 | experience
Experience: Игорь Назаров
При содействии Европейской Бизнес Ассоциации и ее проекта «Hopes and Fears» OUTLOOK продолжает серию материалов «EXPERIENCE», из которой вы узнаете секреты карьерного успеха от топовых управленцев современного бизнеса. Своей историей с представителями компаний, являющихся членами Европейской Бизнес Ассоциации, и нашими читателями поделился директор компании Brown-Forman Ukraine Игорь Назаров. В портфель украинского представительства компании входят такие хорошо известные бренды премиального алкоголя, как “Jack Daniel’s”, “Finlandia” и “El Jimador”.
Experience: Ирина Данилевкая
В преддверии 36-ой сессии Ukrainian Fashion Week THEOUTLOOK.COM.UA продолжает серию материалов «Experience», из которой вы узнаете секреты карьерного успеха от топовых менеджеров современности и актуальные факты о развитии их сферы деятельности. Сегодня специально для вас представляем еще одного профессионала – основателя UFW Ирину Данилевскую.
Experience: Петр Чернышов
THEOUTLOOK.COM.UA при поддержке Европейской Бизнес Ассоциации и ее проекта «Hopes and Fears» продолжает серию материалов «EXPERIENCE», из которой вы узнаете секреты карьерного успеха от топовых менеджеров современности.
Experience: Владимир Лавренчук
THEOUTLOOK.COM.UA при поддержке Европейской Бизнес Ассоциации и ее проекта «Hopes and Fears» начинает новую серию материалов «EXPERIENCE», из которой вы узнаете секреты карьерного успеха от топовых менеджеров современности.
Закрыть
Outlook facebook page