RU  UK  EN

Feel the world

OUTLOOK is an international project that operates in spheres of media and culture diplomacy and was founded in 2014. Through its activities OUTLOOK Project establishes friendly contacts between countries and peoples, thus forming new cultural, social and business ties. Being a reliable partner in the sphere of organizing diplomatic receptions, cultural, social and business events, we cooperate with over 40 embassies accredited in Ukraine and render services of PR and media support, photo and video production.

Our team is the organizer of a number of socially relevant and culturally insightful events in Ukraine. Over the years of activity, a number of projects were put into practice, among them: holding Days for Tolerance (educative lectures for students, creation of a socially motivating video with participation of Ambassadors of 29 countries, that was on air on leading channels of the country); holding of a show of national costumes of peoples of the world OUTLOOK Show. Fashion of the Nation supported by 22 embassies; during the period of having Eurovision song Contest 2017 in Kyiv by invitation of the Ministry of Information Policy of Ukraine OUTLOOK organized a show of both ancient and modern Ukrainian outfits Ukrainian Embroidery. Step in Time for foreign journalists; in 2016 together with International Fund for Cultural Cooperation and with participation of 30 foreign diplomats we held a literature event Shevchenko’s Word Unites Us. History of One Testament and also created an exclusive photo project aiming at promoting “Kobzar” book in the world.

Since 2015 at the initiative of 10 embassies OUTLOOK acts as the organizer of celebration of the International Day of Greeting Spring NOWRUZ at City Hall.

The largest annual event of OUTLOOK is the festival of cultures of peoples of the world OUTLOOK WORLD CULTURE FESTIVAL. To get more detailed information about the format of the event, please, see these videos: Festival in 2014Festival 2015Festival 2016.

Long-standing partner of our project is the state enterprise ‘Directorate General for Rendering Services to Diplomatic Missions’, in 2015-2016 OUTLOOK was the official partner of European Business Association.

Within the structure of the project there is a trilingual online media theoutlook.com.ua that covers cultural and social events as well as diplomatic life in Ukraine. We create only unique text publications, videos and photo coverages of cultural diversity, unknown traditions and customs of peoples of the world, touristic routes, travels, resorts, landmarks, outstanding personalities, TOP-managers of modern times and business experts, culture heritage of humankind, national celebrations and festivals that take place in various nooks of the world, on diversity of cuisines and art.

Lack of objective information, stereotypes, national prejudice, borders and visas are those restraining conventionalities that we have either to put up with or to stand against. It suffices to have a deeper look just once, change perspective or make a switch of the entire picture and the world will cease looking like something inexplicably defocused, it will become closer. Residing at different geographical latitudes we help highlight unconventional accents in blistering stream of life.

In 2015 online media about the world theoutlook.com.ua made it to nomination of Adami Media Prize as best web-site in Eastern Europe that covers issues of cultural diversity in the region.

Supervisor of the project Daria Kariakina is a public figure, member of National Union of Journalists of Ukraine, member of Supervisory board of National Public Television and Radio Company of Ukraine. Start of work in our company was preceded by experience of members of our team in spheres of journalism, events, advertising and eight-years-long cooperation with foreign diplomatic missions and international organizations. Therefore we have things to offer to our partners - our resources and services.

Rubrics:

Imagine

and be astonished. With discoveries, curiosities, personalities.

Enjoy

keep you nose to the wind of art. We’ll listen to it together with you to cue you on what’s what.

Know

learn with us. Sometimes it isn’t necessary to analyze – it is enough to be aware. 

Visit

travel and discover countries geographically distant but spiritually close to you of all others.  

Watch

watch, changing angles and points of view. 360̊ is only a mathematical limit.


Write

and, most importantly, don’t remain silent if you have things to share.

Close
Outlook facebook page

RU  UK  EN

Feel the world

OUTLOOK – это международный проект, который работает в сфере медиа и культурной дипломатии, основанный в 2014 году. Проект OUTLOOK, посредством своей деятельности налаживает дружественные контакты между странами и народами, формируя новые культурные, социальные и бизнес связи.  Мы сотрудничаем с более чем 40-ка иностранными посольствами, аккредитованными в Украине, являясь надежным партнером в сфере организации дипломатических приемов, культурных и социальных мероприятий, бизнес ивентов, а также оказываем услуги PR и медиа-сопровождения, фото и видео производства.

Наша команда является организатором ряда общественно-важных и культурно-познавательных событий в Украине. За годы деятельности успешно реализован ряд проектов, среди которых: проведение Дней толерантности (познавательные лекции для студентов, создание социально-мотивирующего ролика при участии послов 29 стран, который транслировался на ведущих телеканалах страны), проведен показ национальных костюмов народов мира OUTLOOK Show. Fashion of the nation при поддержке 22 посольств,  в период проведения в Киеве песенного конкурса Евровидения-2017 по приглашению Министерства информационной политики Украины OUTLOOK организовал показ старинных и современных украинских костюмов Ukrainian embroidery. Step in time для иностранных журналистов, в 2016 году совместно с Международным фондом культурного сотрудничества и при участии 30 иностранных дипломатов провел литературный ивент Нас єднає Шевченкове слово. Історія одного Заповіту,  а также создали эксклюзивный фотопроект с целью популяризации Кобзаря в мире. 

Начиная с 2015 года по инициативе 10 посольств OUTLOOK организовывает в Киевской мэрии празднование Международного дня встречи весны NOWRUZ.

Самое масштабное ежегодное событие от OUTLOOK - Фестиваль культур народов мира OUTLOOK WORLD CULTURE FESTIVAL.  Более детально ознакомится с форматом фестиваля можно в видеороликах: Фестиваль 2014; Фестиваль 2015Фестиваль 2016

Постоянным партнером нашего проекта является ГП "Генеральная дирекция по обслуживанию иностранных представительств" ,  в 2015-2016 гг OUTLOOK был официальным партнером Европейской бизнес ассоциации.

В состав проекта входит трехъязычное интернет-издание theoutlook.com.ua, которое освещает культурные и социальные события, а также дипломатическую жизнь в Украине. Мы создаем только уникальные текстовые публикации, видеосюжеты и репортажи о культурном разнообразии, неизвестных традициях и обычаях народов мира, туристических маршрутах, путешествиях, курортах, достопримечательностях, выдающихся личностях, топ-менеджерах современности и бизнес-экспертах, культурном наследии человечества, национальных праздниках и фестивалях, которые проходят в разных уголках мира, о разнообразии национальных кухонь, искусстве. 

Отсутствие объективной информации, стереотипы, национальные предубеждения, границы и визы – это те ограничивающие условности, с которыми нам приходится либо мириться, либо же им "противодействовать". Достаточно единожды посмотреть глубже, сменить ракурс или вовсе переключить картинку – и мир перестанет видеться чем-то необъяснимо расфокусированным и станет ближе. Находясь на разных географических широтах, мы помогаем расставить нестандартные акценты в стремительном потоке жизни.

В 2015 году интернет-издание о мире theoutlook.com.ua попало в номинацию международной премии Adami Media Prize как лучший веб-сайт Восточной Европы, освещающий вопросы культурного разнообразия в регионе.

Руководитель проекта - Дарья Карякина, общественный деятель, член Союза журналистов Украины, член Наблюдательного совета Национальной общественной теле-радио компании Украины. Старту проекта предшествовал опыт работы членов нашей команды в сфере журналистики, ивентинга, рекламы и восьмилетнее сотрудничество с иностранными дипломатическими миссиями и международными организациями. Потому нам есть что предложить будущим партнерам - наши возможности и услуги.

Рубрики:

Представь

удивляйся и ищи вдохновение в необычных традициях, культурных особенностях и национальном колорите.

Насладись

держи руку на арт-пульсе. Мы будем прислушиваться к нему вместе с тобой и подскажем что к чему.

Узнай

будь в курсе, думай и анализируй, перенимай опыт, достигай!

Посети

путешествуй и открывай географически отдаленные, но близкие именно тебе по духу страны. 

Посмотри

взгляни на мир шире. 360 градусов это лишь математический предел.

Напиши

и, самое главное, не молчи, если тебе есть чем поделиться.

Закрыть
Outlook facebook page